ICME header  
             
 
 
 
  ICME Board 2004 - 2007

Daniel Winfree Papuga
President Pedimus, Norwegian Museum Association, Ullevalsveien 11, N-0165 Oslo, Norway. Tel +47 92419946, Fax + voicemail: +1 7633743116, Skype: icmepresident
e-mail: president@icme.icom.museum
museumsnett.no/sff/

Annette Fromm

Secretary The Deering Estate at Cutler, Miami, Florida, USA
E-mail: secretary@icme.icom.museum
www.deeringestate.com

Viv Golding

Editor of ICME-news Lecturer, Department of Museum Studies, University of Leicester, UK.
E-mail: editor@icme.icom.museum
www.le.ac.uk/museumstudies/about/drvivgolding.htm

Lidija Nikocevic
Treasurer Director, Ethnographic Museum of Istria, Pazin, Croatia.
E-mail: treasurer@icme.icom.museum
www.emi.hr

Matthias Beitl
Co-correspondent for Europe Curator, Osterreichisches Museum fur Volkskunde, Vienna, Austria.
E-mail: matthias.beitl@volkskundemuseum.at
www.volkskundemuseum.at

Denis-Michel Boell

Co-correspondent for Europe Le Musée National des Arts et Traditions Populaires, Paris, France
E-mail: denis-michel.boell@culture.gouv.fr
www.musee-atp.fr

Corneliu Bucur
Co-correspondent for Europe Directeur, Muzeul Civilizatiei Populare Traditionale "Astra", Sibiu, Romania.
e-mail: info@muzeulastra.ro (museum office)
www.muzeulastra.ro Kalyan

Kumar Chakravarty
Correspondent for South Asia Member Secretary, Indira Gandhi National Centre for Arts, New Delhi, India.
E-mail: msignca@yahoo.com
ignca.nic.in

Wedad Hamed
Correspondent for the Middle East Director, Material Culture Dept, Academy of Arts, Cairo, EGYPT
E-mail: wedad_hamed@hotmail.com

Maria Camilla de Palma
Co-correspondent for Europe Director, Castello D'Albertis, Genoa, Italy
E-mail: mcdepalma@comune.genova.it
www.castellodalbertisgenova.it

Lejo Schenk
Co-correspondent for Europe Director, Royal Tropical Institute, Amsterdam, The Netherlands.
e-mail: l.schenk@kit.nl
www.kit.nl

Martin Skrydstrup

Correspondent for Repatriation PHD-student, Columbia University, Department of Anthropology, New York, USA
E-mail: mcs2005@columbia.edu
www.columbia.edu

Beate Wild

Co-correspondent for Europe Curator, Museum Europaischer Kulturen, Staatliche Museen zu Berlin, Germany
E-mail: b.wild@smb.spk-berlin.de
www.smb.spk-berlin.de

To top