ICME header  
             
 
 
 
  ICME Board 2007 - 2010

Dr. Annette B. Fromm (President)
Professional address: Florida International University, Coordinator of Museum Studies, Frost Art Museum, 10975 SW, 17th Street, Miami, FL 33199, USA
Tel: +1-305-348-3351, Fax: +1-305-348-2762,
E-Mail: fromma@fiu.edu
Mailing address: 3060 Alton Road, Miami Beach, FL 33140, USA Tel: +1-305-532-3530, E-Mail: annettefromm@hotmail.com

Ms Victoria Phiri (Secretary)
Director, Moto Moto Museum Box 420230, Mbala, Zambia 
Tel: +260 (0)4 450243
E-Mail: motomotomuseum@yahoo.com

Ms Zvijezdana Antos (Treasurer) Senior Curator, Ethnographic Museum, Zagreb, Croatia
E-Mail: zantos@emz.hr

Peter Bjerregaard (Newsletter Editor)
Moesgard Museum, Højbjerg, Denmark
E-Mail: peter.bjerregaard@hum.au.dk

Matthias Beitl (Webmaster)
Curator, dep. director, Oesterreichisches Museum fuer Volkskunde, Vienna, Austria
E-Mail webmaster: kaktusfeige@inode.at
E-Mail office: matthias.beitl@volkskundemuseum.at

 

<h2>Members</h2>

Anders Björklund
Director, Etnografiska Museet, Stockholm, Sweden
E-Mail: anders.bjorklund@etnografiska.se

Henry C. Bredekamp

CEO, Iziko Museums of Cape Town, SOUTH AFRICA
E-Mail: hbredekamp@iziko.org.za

Mr. Ralf Ceplak

Slovenski Etnografski Muzej, Ljubljana Slovenia
E-Mail: ralf.ceplak@etno-muzej.si

Mr. Arun Kumar Chatterjee

Chairman Indian National Committee of ICOM, Kolkata, INDIA
E-Mail: akc.22@rediffmail.com

M. Denis Chevallier

Conservateur en chef, Musee des Civilizations de l’Europe et de la Mediterranee, Marseille, France
E-Mail: denis.chevallier@culture.gouv.fr

Mrs. Anne Therese Fabian

University of the Philippines, Pampanga, Philippines
E-Mail: annetheresem@yahoo.com

Mihai Fifor

Manager, The Regional Museum of Oltenia, Craiova ROMANIA
E-Mail: mihai_fifor@yahoo.com

Yang Jongsung

Senior Curator, The National Folk Museum of Korea, Seoul, KOREA
E-Mail: yangshaman@hotmail.com

Tone Karlgard

Museum of Cultural History, University of Oslo, Norway
E-Mail: t.c.s.karlgard@khm.uio.no

Rongsenla Marsonsang

Tribal Art & Textile Museum Society, India
E-Mail: rongsenla1957@rediffmail.com

Anette Rein
 
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
E-Mail: Ar_welten@yahoo.de

Martin Skrydstrup

Columbia University, Department of Anthropology, New York, USA
E-Mail: mcs2005@columbia.edu

Dr. Beate Wild

Museum Europäischer Kulturen, Staatliche Museum zu Berlin, GERMANY
E-Mail: b.wild@smb.spk-berlin.de

Ms Barbara Woroncow

Leeds, UK
E-Mail: BarbaraWoroncow@aol.com

To top